Sales Agent

Saarland / Rheinland-Pfalz / Hessen

Handelsagentur Hanna

Phone: 069 82368089

E-Mail: petra@handelsagenturhanna.de

Berlin / neue Bundesländer

bloom&action Christoph Dillgen

Phone: 0178 835 55 29

E-Mail: cdillgen@bloomandaction.com

Bayern

Schulzerei GmbH

Phone: 0152 54801966

E-Mail: n.pfau@schulzerei.de

HH / Niedersachen / Bremen / Schleswig Holstein

Alster V GmbH

Phone: 0175 5282732

E-Mail: ab@alsterv.com

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Kaufbetrieb

Stefan Koch

Phone: 0170 408 03 23

E-Mail: stefan@kaufbetrieb.de

Baden-Württemberg

Schulzerei GmbH

Nadja Pfau

Phone: 0152 548 019 66

E-Mail: n.pfau@schulzerei.de

Austria

Handelsagentur Harald Hagleitner

Phone: + 43 664 186 40 40

E-Mail: harald.hagleitner@hotmail.com

Netherlands

BEANS AGENCIES

Jac Boonen

Phone: +31 (0)651546499

E-Mail: info@beans-agencies.com

Scandinavia

Cabana Living

Marlene Knudsen, Michael Schrøder

Phone: +45 2291466

E-Mail: info@cabanaliving.dk

Russia

DISTRIBUTOR WANTED-PLS GET IN TOUCH WITH US!

Phone: +49 211 93364370

E-Mail: info@cottoncandy@-fashion.de

Switzerland

PS Trade / Pietro Salvetti

Phone: +41 792 04 81 39

E-Mail: pietro@pstrade.ch

Greece

Loft Fashion Showroom

Phone: +30 694 882 744 7

E-Mail: george@loftfashion.gr

France

DISTRIBUTOR WANTED-PLS GET IN TOUCH WITH US!

Phone: +49 211 93364370

E-Mail: info@cottoncandy@-fashion.de

POLAND

DISTRIBUTOR WANTED-PLS GET IN TOUCH WITH US!

Phone: +49 211 93364370

E-Mail: info@cottoncandy@-fashion.de

SPAIN

Luis Lanzas Giner

Phone: +34 669882289

E-Mail: l.lanzas73@hotmail.com